مهرجان ابن بطوطة الدولي النسخة الثانية طنجة – المغرب


  • Start: نوفمبر 9, 2017 8:00 ص
  • End: نوفمبر 12, 2017 8:00 م

Tangier-Tetouan, Morocco

Available on APP Store Available on Play storeاضغط هنا للتسجيل للفعالية

event top - ibn battuta

العرض العام للمهرجان

للاحتفال بثقافة المملكة المغربية المميزة، تقوم جمعية ابن بطوطة المغربية بتنظيم فعاليات للسفر والثقافة بعنوان الرحالة سفراء السلام. تقع فعاليات مهرجان بن بطوطة الدولي بين 9 – 12 نوفمبر 2017 في مدينة طنجة – المغرب.

هذه الفعالية الكبيرة تعزز السلام من خلال السفر بما فيها الاستعراضات والمؤتمرات والمنتديات والمعارض. يضم مهرجان ابن بطوطة الدولي أدب الرحلات والمستكشفين المشاهير ويسلط الضوء على قصة ابن بطوطة الرائعة. هذه الفعالية التي ستعرض بعض روائع الفن والأدب وكذلك النشاطات الاجتماعية المثيرة بالتأكيد سوف تثير روح الرحال فيكم.

كما قال ابن بطوطة: السفر : يجعلك عاجز عن الكلام ثم يحولك إلى راوي للقصص، هذه الفعالية النادرة سوف تجعلك تسافر حول العالم وتتعلم من الرحالة السابقين والمعاصرين.

event picture

event pictures
event pictures
event pictures

ذكريات النسخة الأولى من مهرجان ابن بطوطة الدولي

حدثت النسخة الأولى من مهرجان أبن بطوطة الدولي في طنجة بين 23 – 25 فبراير 2017 وكانت فعالية ناجحة بفضل العديد من النشاطات التي تم تنظيمها في كافة انحاء المدينة من مؤتمرات والمواكب موسيقية ومراسم توزيع الجوائز للرحالة واللوحات العلمية والعروض الموسيقية والعشاء.

اضغط هنا للتسجيل للفعالية

النسخة الثانية مهرجان ابن بطوطة الدولي – طنجة – المغرب

جمعية ابن بطوطة المغربية هي في الحقيقة جمعية عالمية حيث تأسست أساسا لتعزيز شخصية أول رحالة في العالم تقدم فعالية فريدة من نوعها في العالم التقاء تاريخ الرحالة القدماء والمعاصرين. على الرغم من هذه الحقيقة، ولد ابن بطوطة ودفن في طنجة إلا انه يمثل الانسانية بفضل مساهماته الفريدة على وجه التحديد كونه أول رواد أدب السفر. من الجدير بالذكر حقيقة أن التزامنا غير المشروط في ترويج ابن بطوطة الشخصية الاسطورية له أفاق ملموسة. بالتالي، يشرفنا مشاركة الخطط الأولى للمهرجان القادم.

يسعدنا إذا تمكنتم من الانضمام في هذه الفعالية العالمية تحت عنوان الرحالة سفراء السلام

اليوم الأول- الخميس 09 نوفمبر

مراسم الافتتاح

  • كلمة الرئيس الفخري
  • كلمة المؤسس والرئيس
  • عرض جمعية ابن بطوطة المغربية
  • عرض برنامج الفعاليات
  • كلمات الدول الحاضرة في الفعالية
  • الافتتاح الرسمي للمهرجان

اليوم الثاني – الجمعة 10 نوفمبر

  • المؤتمرات
  • المسرح
  • الأفلام

اليوم الثالث- السبت 11 نوفمبر

  • الجامعات الدولية والمحلية

النشاطات الرئيسية

The Ibn Battuta Carnivalكارنفال ابن بطوطة

الكرنفال بمشاركة المدارس ومراكز الشباب والفرق الشعبية من جميع انحاء العالم سيقوم بمسيرات في العديد من الأماكن في طنجة وبالتالي المشاركة الفعالة في المرح والموسيقى وفي تعزيز شخصية ابن بطوطة والرحالة العظماء الاخرين في التاريخ. الحضور متعدد الثقافات في هذه المسيرة الكبيرة سوف يعزز السلام والتسامح. الهدف الرئيسي من هذا الكرنفال الدولي هو الإظهار للعالم أن للبشر ثقافات مختلفة ولكن حضارة واحدة.

 

Sacred Music Showالموسيقي

Tستتاح الفرصة لمدينة ابن بطوطة للاحتفال بإرث هذا الرحالة باستضافة عرض تقدم فيه مجموعات من الموسيقيين من مختلف دول العالم مواهبهم المثيرة والعروض من مختلف بلدان العالم. سوف يمثل الموسيقيون الدول التي زارها الرحالة المشهور بتقديم أمسية رائعة وساحرة من الترفية. الموسيقى المقدسة من مختلف البلدان سوف تشجع الزوار على السفر.

 

Art Exhibitionالمعرض الفني

الجمعية لديها مجموعة رائعة من اللوحات من فنانين معروفين من دول مختلفة. وكذلك سوف يتم عرض لوحة كبيرة تمثل رحلة ابن بطوطة. استغرق الفنان الاسباني حوالي سنة في التعرف على رحلة ابن بطوطة بهدف وصف مغامرات سفره في لوحة فنية. وسيتم أيضا عرض العديد من الأشياء والكتب والخرائط بهدف العودة بنا للعصور الوسطى.

 

Ibn Battuta Movieفلم ابن بطوطة

“رحلة إلى مكة”
في النسخة الثانية، سوف تحظى مدينة طنجة حصريا في مشاهدة الفلم الوثائقي عن رحلة ابن بطوطة. هذا العرض الخارجي سيكون فريدا من نوعه للزوار للاجتماع معا في مكان جميل للاستمتاع بمشاهدة حياة هذا الرحالة العظيم.

 

Street Artفن الشارع

مثلما حدث في مراكش والرباط، سيكون لمدينة طنجة فن الشارع الخاص بها عن الرحالة المشهورين عالميا. سيتم الرسم على بعض جدران المباني المختارة لوحات لهولاء الرحالة.

حيث أن طنجة هي البلدة الأصلية لابن بطوطة وللعديد من الكتاب والفنانين المشهورين عالميا، سيعرض فن الشارع كذلك الرحالة العالمين في التاريخ.

ستتاح الفرصة لمدينة ابن بطوطة للاحتفال بإرث هذا الرحالة باستضافة أمسيات يقدم فيها مجموعات من الموسيقيين من بلدان مختلفة مواهبهم المؤثرة مع عروض الفردية. سوف يمثل الموسيقيون البلدان التي زارها الرحالة المشهور وذلك بتقديم أمسية رائعة ساحرة من الترفية.

Theatrical Plays المسرحيات

سوف يشمل المهرجان على المسرحيات لأول مرة. سوف تتناول مواضيع المسرحيات رحلة ابن بطوطة. سوف تجتمع المواهب في مكان واحد بهدف تكريم هذا الرحالة وسنواته للحج التي سوف يتم تسليط الضوء عليها. سوف تقام المسرحية في مسرح طنجة أو احد الاماكن الثقافية فيها وقد يتم اداءها في فترات مختلفة في أيام المهرجان.

 

اضغط هنا للتسجيل للفعالية Available on APP Store Available on Play store

International Festival of Ibn Battuta 2nd Edition – Tangier, Morocco


  • Start: November 9, 2017 8:00 am
  • End: November 12, 2017 8:00 pm

Tangier, Tangier-Tetouan, Morocco

Click here to Register for Event

event top - ibn battuta

General Presentation Of The Festival

To celebrate the Kingdom of Morocco’s distinct culture, the Moroccan Association of Ibn Battuta is organizing, travel and cultural event entitled “Travelers, the Ambassadors of Peace”. The second edition of “The International Festival of Ibn Battuta” is scheduled from 9th to 12th of November 2017 and will take place in Tangier, Morocco.

This huge event promoting peace through travel will include a carnival, conferences, forums, and exhibitions. The International Ibn Battuta Festival will feature travel literature, world-renowned explorers, highlighting the remarkable story of Ibn Battuta himself. This happening set to stage some art and literary masterpieces, as well as exciting social activities, will surely spark the traveler in you.

As Ibn Battuta said:  “Traveling—it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller”, this unique event will make you travel around the world learning from the past and current travelers’

event picture

event pictures
event pictures
event pictures

Memories of the first edition of the International Festival of Ibn Battuta

The first edition of the International Festival of Ibn Battuta that took place in Tangier from February 23 until February 25, 2017 was a successful event thanks to many activities that were organized in all the corners of the city: Conferences, Music Parade, Travelers Awards Ceremony & Tributes, Scientific Panels, Musical Show & Closing Dinner.

Click here to Register for Event

International Festival of Ibn Battuta 2nd Edition – Tangier, Morocco

The Moroccan Association of Ibn Battuta, which is, in fact, a universal one as it was founded to primarily promote the illustrious character of the first traveler in the world is presenting a unique event in the world where the history of past travelers and the adventures of current ones will meet. In spite of the fact that Ibn Battuta was born and buried in Tangier but he represents the humanity thanks to his unique contribution, particularly as one of the first pioneers of travel literature. It is worth noting the fact that our unconditional commitment to promoting the legendary character of Ibn Battuta has intangible horizons. Therefore, we would be honored to share the first plans for the coming festival.

We would be glad if you could possibly join this world event entitled ‘ Travelers, ambassadors of peace’

1st day – Thursday 09 November

Opening ceremony

  • Speech of the honorary president
  • Speech of the founder and president
  • Presentation of The Moroccan Association of Ibn Battuta
  • Presentation of the event’s program
  • Words of the countries present in the event
  • Awards delivery
  • Official opening of the IFIB

2nd day – Friday 10 November

  • Conferences
  • Theater
  • Movie

3rd day – Saturday 11 November

  • Carnival international and local universities

Main Activities

The Ibn Battuta CarnivalThe Ibn Battuta Carnival

A carnival in partnership with schools and youth centers as well as folkloric troops from around the world will make a passage in several places in Tangier and thus participate actively, in joy and music, in the promotion of the character of Ibn Battuta and other great travelers of the history. The multicultural presence in this big walk in the main street of Tangier will promote peace and tolerance. The main goal of this international carnival is to show to the world that humans have different cultures but one only civilization.

 

Sacred Music ShowMusic Show

The native city of Ibn Battuta will have the opportunity to celebrate the legacy of this traveler by hosting a show in which musicians and groups, from different countries, will play their impressive talents, with performances from different countries from all over the world. The musicians will represent the countries visited by the famous traveler by providing a lovely and magical evening of high-quality entertainment. The sacred music from the different countries will make guests travel.

 

Art ExhibitionArt Exhibition

The association has a lovely collection of paintings form known artists from different countries. Also, a huge painting representing the journey of Ibn Battuta will be exhibited. It took a Spanish artist about a year to learn about the ‘Rihla’ of Ibn Battuta in order to describe his travel adventures in an artistic painting. Many items, books, and maps will be also exhibited in order to take us back to the medieval times.

 

Ibn Battuta MovieIbn Battuta Movie

“A journey to Mecca”
In this second edition, the city of Tangier will have the exclusivity to screen the documentary about Ibn battuta’s journey. This outdoor screening will be a unique experience for visitors to come together in a beautiful setting to enjoy the life of this incredible traveler.

 

Street ArtStreet Art

Like what was done in Marrakesh and Rabat, Tangier can have its own street art around the theme of world-known travelers. The walls of chosen building will be painted with representations of these travelers.
Since Tangier is the hometown of Ibn Battuta and to many international famous writers and artists, street art will also show the international travelers of the history.
The native city of Ibn Battuta will have the opportunity to celebrate the legacy of this traveler by hosting a soiree in which musicians and groups, from different countries, will showcase their impressive talent, with a mix of solo and small ensemble performances. The musicians will represent the countries visited by the famous traveler by providing a lovely and magical evening of high-quality entertainment.

Theatrical PlaysTheatrical Plays

The festival will include for the first time plays. The theme of the play will retrace IbnBattauta’s journey. Talents will be gathered in one place in order to honour this traveler and his years of pilgrimage will be put under the spotlight.The play will take place in Tangier’s theater or one of its cultural spaces, and could be done possibly in various episodes taking time for the duration of the festival.

 

 

Click here to Register for Event